OUR ADMISSIONS OFFICES FOR SHG NICE

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

Global SHG Admissions Center

Mrs Giselle Talampas

(Global Admissions Manager)

2, Route de Peney, CH-1214 Vernier, Geneva, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0) 22 518 72 90

admissions@shgswisseducation.com

HYDERABAD (India)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

SHG Admissions Center - Hyderabad

Mr Sanjay Babu Tetakala

(Admissions Manager India)

#6-3-252/1/7/1, Road No.1, Next to Taj Deccan Hotel, Erramanzil Colony, Banjara Hills, Shaikpet, Hyderabad 500034, Telangana, India

Tel: +91 788 8210743

india@shgadmissions.com

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

GENEVA (Switzerland)

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

SHG Admissions Center - Sao Paulo

7th & 8th floor, Torre Joao Salem, 

Av. Paulista 1079, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Tel: +55 21 98124 4136

brazil@shgadmissions.com

MUMBAI (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SAO PAULO (Brazil)

SHG Admissions Center - Mumbai

Mr Ayaz Kaiser (Manager)

4th Floor, One Forbes, 

1 Dr VB Gandhi Marg, 

Kala Ghoda, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001, India

Tel: +91 6305 091916
mumbai@shgadmissions.com

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SHG Admissions Center - Bangalore

Mr Rajendra Kasimkota (Manager)
IFCCI, Unit 1303 - 1304
Prestige Meridian 2, 

MG Road,

Bangalore - 1, India

Tel: +91 900 8421 062

bengaluru@shgadmissions.com

GUJARAT (India)

BANGALORE (India)

BANGALORE (India)

SHG Admissions Center - Gujarat
Mr Karan Arya (Manager)

FP NO/154, Natraj Society,
Opposite - Vatika Garden,
Deluxe Char Rasta
Nizampura, Baroda 390024, India
Tel: +91 7389 600201
gujarat@shgadmissions.com

CONTACT US

Admissions Information

Feel free to contact our manager in Nice, Mrs Rebeca Acosta Aral at +33 6 43 80 82 26 or by email: r.acosta@shgnice.com


The Admissions Center for all SHG Schools  including SHG NICE is located in Geneva.  You can call Mrs Giselle Talampas, our Admission Manager for any questions related to admissions: 

+41 22 518 72 90

Email: admissions@shgswisseducation.com


SHG NICE CAMPUS:

31 Avenue Jean Médecin / 8 Rue de Russie 06000, Nice

04 93 88 34 81